Temple Management

Our temple has 2 major management bodies.

(1) Board of Directors

(2) Endowment Trust Fund Committee (ETFC)

Board of Directors / Trustees are for the day-to-day functions and management of our temple to fulfill our executive views and plans for the next several years, whereas the ETFC is for long-term planning and vision.

Our current Chairperson is: Dr. Pankaj Srivastava

Our President / Chair of Executive Committee is: Dr. Jyotheen Karam

Our Secretary-Treasurer is: Mr. Krish Ullur


Sitemap | Privacy Policy | by: Helix SEO, IncSEO Service + SEO Web Design